AACRAO Governance Task Force Members

Email: governance@aacrao.org

Robert Doolos, University Registrar (Co-Chair) Louisiana State University rdoolos@lsu.edu

Nancy Krogh, University Registrar (Co-Chair) University of Idaho nkrogh@uidaho.edu

Dennis Bailey-Fougnier, Vice President, Student Services Feather River College (CA) dbailey@frc.edu

Barbara Blaney, University Registrar University of South Carolina brb@sc.edu

Bruce W. Cunningham, University Registrar Duke University bruce.cunningham@duke.edu

Carl Einhaus, Director of Enrollment Services Colorado Community College System carl.einhaus@cccs.edu

Frederick Fresh, Registrar Spelman College (GA) fafresh@bellsouth.net

Kathy Hartman, Associate Dean for Enrollment Management Vermont Law School khartman@vermontlaw.edu

Tracey Jamison, Director of Articulation and Enrollment Services University System of Maryland tiamison@usmd.edu

Kathleen Jones, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Registrar Iowa State University kmjones@iastate.edu

Christine Kerlin, Vice President for Enrollment Management Everett Community College (WA) ckerlin@everettcc.edu

Nora McLaughlin, Registrar Reed College (OR) nmclaugh@reed.edu

Nancy Penna, Registrar Concordia College (MN) npenna@cord.edu

Eric Staab, Dean of Admission Kalamazoo College (MI) eric.staab@kzoo.edu